We love to hear from you.

At Tiny Tots baby Store we believe in providing the best service to our customers. Both before and after the sale. Our customers contact us well after their purchase to ask us questions regarding warranty, add-ons and customisations. We love this ongoing bond with our loyal customers. If you have any questions please contact us directly. Our friendly customer service will be with you within 12 hrs guaranteed.

Happy with our products and service and want to tell others.

Since 2011 we developed our business with word of mouth references. Please tell your friends and family about us.

Like to share with the community? Please share on google or facebook reviews.

Reviews from happy customers.

Google Places Reviews for Tiny Tots Baby Store
Google Reviews
facebook reviews for Tiny Tots Baby Store
Facebook Reviews
Ebay Feedback for Tiny Tots Baby Store
Ebay Feedback

 

Kind words from happy customers.

No1 Customer Service. Couldn’t be happier!

Marco J

05-Nov-15

Thank you so much for your prompt service.

Reshma M

05-Nov 2015

Amazing seller. Fast post. Great communication. Recommended. Thanks! A+++

Rahani P

31-Oct 2015

Good quality. My kids love them and had lots of fun!

Boon : Pipes

Jason 

30 Oct 2015

Thank you for getting back to me so quickly – it’s great customer service.

Cheers Natasha

03 Oct 2015

Kids spot Mums say reviews

I just want to say thank you for your great customer service, I love our nappies! Baby is due any day now so I have been setting up the nappies in new born size.

Stacey, Mum to be ,From NZ

27 feb2015

Thank you so much for your excellent customer service. I am so happy with the Uppababy VISTA stroller that i use with the maxi cosi seat and the toddler seat for my two kids at the moment.Just received the rumble seat that i will be using for my second child since she is grown out if the rumble seat.What a great double stroller, we really needed a stroller like Uppababy VISTA in Australia. Stylish, easy to use and plenty of space.

Cherrie,QLD

15 Feb 2015

Just wanted to say thanks for the quick delivery on this. Great service and looking forward to ordering from you again.

Many thanks,

Mary
23 Dec 2014

I’ve also purchased the Eco nappies after my sister used them for her first pregnancy & swore by them. I dare say I will become quite the regular to your website

Hayley,
20 Dec 2014

Received the pusher today,on time as promised, I’m very happy.

Surya
18 Dec 2014

I have nothing but praise for this online store. They have a great range of products. My husband found the pram that we love for the cheapest price going around on the Tiny Tots webpage and Sulani made it really easy for us to come and see it before we committed to the purchase. We’ve had no problems getting in contact with Sulani in regards to purchases. We opted for the infant insert for our uppababy alta pram and we received it the following business day as promised. They reward customer loyalty with great discounts and offers. I’ve already recommended Tiny Tots Baby Store to friends.

 Meg on

4 Sep 2013

Beautiful Jelly Stone Jewelery

 Would you recommend us to your friends & family? Yes

Tiny tots provided very impressive communication right from initial contact, thru to

checkout and postage. Almost immediate dispatch and postage provided and that is what everyone wants when purchasing online. Overall a great online purchasing experience and very happy with Jelly stone necklace that I purchased. Thankyou!

By Nicole Boundy on 1/11/2013

Tiny Tots

Would you recommend us to your friends & family? Yes

What a practical and lovely online baby/kid store. I chose to try out the Squirt Baby Food Dispensing Spoon for use out and about. This is soo handy! Not hard to washup either. I go to the gym and put the kids in the creche there and to hand this little tool over, makes their jobs easier too. Picnics, park trips, shopping trips, visiting people, anywhere – just one more job made easier and less fuss. Well done on this product. The easy of shopping on this website was great too. Thanks, I’ll be using it.

 By Jodie Carter on 1/11/2013 2:05:46 PM

Tiny Tots Baby Store

Would you recommend us to friends and family? Yes

This is an amazing store, they stock beautiful products and Sulani the owner is a wonderful lady who is more than happy to help you every step of the way. I love the caterpillar snack containers I have for my 22 month old toddler, they keep my handbag clean and he feels so grown up selecting his own snacks from his “pillar”. Very happy customer indeed.

My say

Would you recommend us to your friends and family? Yes

The products are amazing, I have a 9 month old daughter and a 2 year old son and I have never been disappointed 🙂

By Kirsty on 4/10/2013 2:55:15 PM

 


Date updated and published : 03 June 2018

Leave a Reply